Revisit Rapture City with Bioshock: The Collection

Bioshock: The Collection, a remastered collection of all three Bioshock games, is now available for both Xbox One and PlayStation 4 at $59.99. The Windows PC version will be available via Steam on September 15th

This remastered HD collection contains Bioshock, Bioshock 2, and Bioshock Infinite as well as all the DLC content that was made available for the trilogy of games in either a 2-disc set or download from Xbox Live or PlayStation Network. For a full breakdown on everything you’ll get for your money, continue on.

Museum of Orphaned Concepts;
Challenge Rooms.

BioShock 2:

Minerva’s Den;
Protector Trials.

BioShock Infinite:
All Episodic Add-On Content:
Clash in the Clouds Add-On Pack;
Burial at Sea – Episode 1 Add-On Pack;
Burial At Sea – Episode 2 Add-On Pack.

All Additional Content:
Industrial Revolution Rewards Pack;
BioShock Infinite Upgrade Pack;
Columbia’s Finest Pack;
Comstock’s China Broom Shotgun;
Comstock’s Bird’s Eye Sniper Rifle.

PC owners of BioShock, BioShock 2, and/or Minerva’s Den will be able to access the remastered versions of these titles as a free upgrade. For more details on the upgrade process, please visit the official 2K blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *